Header image



We Had Another Great Show!

Saturday Oct. 13, 2012

Classic Motorcycle Show and Swap Meet

Craig Vetter

Grand Marshal Award to

Dave Destler

1970 Harley-Davidson Sportster

Frank Jerant, HD Sprint, American 1st Place

Terry Moltr, 1969 Bonanza, American 2nd Place

Don Harrell, 1969 BSA Victor, British 1st Place

Don Harrell, 1968 BSA Hornet, British 2nd Place

Daniel Alameda, Suzuki RE5 Rotary, Japanese 1st Place

Warren Becker, Kawasaki GPZ 550, Japanese 2nd Place

Mark Wiley, 1976 Bultaco 250 Alpina, (Blue '77, Red '76) European 1st and 2nd Place

Ed Westbrook 1979 Yamaha RD400, Unrestored 1st Place

Allen Siekman 1962 Honda CB62 Unrestored 2nd Place

Mike Barber, 1920 Harley-Davidson, Pre-War 1st Place

Sheldon Gee, 1958 AJS, Competition 1st Place

Bobbie Cadwallader, 1975 Bultaco 250 Pursang, Competition 2nd Place

Duane Anderson, 1970 Super Moto Bultaco 250,

Cafe Racer, 1st Place

Chris Neel, 1968 BSA, Cafe Racer, 2nd Place

Don Harrell, Special Award for his

Dedication to Classic Motorcycles


We raised $2500 for Our Charity In 2012:


Members of the Central Coast Classic Motorcycle Club deliver a check for $2500.00 to the American Cancer Society’s Making Strides Against Breast Cancer at a ceremony at McClintock’s Restaurant in downtown San Luis Obispo. The check represents some of the proceeds from the club’s October 2012 classic motorcycle show in San Luis Obispo, an annual event which has raised nearly $10,000 for charitable causes since 2009. Over 1000 people attended this year’s show at the Mountainbrook Community Church grounds where over 60 classic, vintage, and antique motorcycles were on display.





Our First Rally had over 1,000 people in attendance. We collected $1500 for Woods Humane Society.



Click Here for more Rally Photos

 Saturday after the Show with

The Worlds's Fastest Indian Click Here for more Rally Photos and Videos

Farmers Maket Thursday Night. Click here for more rally photos and videos

Friday Night at Avila Beach.  Click Here for more Rally Photos and Videos

Craig Vetter on History of the Triumph Hurricane Click here for more rally photos and videos


View Saturday from the riders parking area.


Slow race Saturday Click here for more rally photos and videos